SCHOOL-BASED INFLUENZA VACCINATION SERVICES

 impact_of_vaccines.jpg

The Carroll County Coalition for Public Health (C3PH) partners with local schools to offer no-cost influenza vaccinations to students. This program prioritizes schools where children are less likely to be insured or have other barriers to being vaccinated. 

If you are a parent or school administrator and would like to see this program at your school, please contact Jeff Jones, Public Health Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, at preparendess@c3ph.org or (603)301-1252 x304.

Did you know? Every year an estimated 20,000 children younger than 5 years old are hospitalized for flu complications. Like pneumonia. Everyone in your family who is 6 months and older should get a flu vaccine. This year, Next year, Every year. #getafluvax


RESOURCES

TEST YOUR FLU IQ
Resources from the CDC

 School Based Clinic Schedules

Date

School

Time

October 2, Monday

Crescent Lake School (Wolfeboro)

9:30-  11 am

October 5, Thursday

Tuftonboro Central School

9:30-  11 am

October 12, Thursday

Madison Elementary School

9:30-  11 am

October 13, Friday

Effingham School

9:30-  11 am

October 16, Monday

Carpenter School (Wolfeboro)

9:30-  11 am

October 23, Monday

Ossipee Central School

9:30-  11 am

October 26, Thursday

Kenneth  Brett School (Tamworth)

8:45– 11 am

October 30, Monday

Pine Tree School (Center Conway)

9:30 - 11 am

October 30, Monday

John Fuller School (North Conway)

12:30 – 2 pm

November 2, Thursday

The Paul School (Wakefield)

9:30- 11 am

November 3, Friday

Freedom Elementary School

 

9:30-11 am

November 6, Monday

Kingswood Regional HS (Wolfeboro);

Kingswood Regional Middle School (Wolfeboro)

8:30 am-12 noon

TBD

Josiah Bartlett Elementary School

 

TBD

Jackson Grammar School